All the Greenstar Stuff So Far

Since there’s been an awful lot of Greenstar stuff in the last few days, I thought I’d do a round-up post of everything, so you can check them all out. Remember that there’s only another two days to grab the full first season for half-price: http://simoncantan.com/buy-greenstar-season-one/

Diary Entries

Josie Stein – http://simoncantan.com/greenstar-diary-entry-1-josie-stein/

Pol Andreasen – http://davidjhiggins.wordpress.com/2014/10/01/greenstar-extra-1/

Connor Conrad – http://simoncantan.com/greenstar-diary-entry-2-connor-conrad-2/

Topik – http://davidjhiggins.wordpress.com/2014/10/02/greenstar-diary-entry-topik/

Elijah Meyer – http://simoncantan.com/greenstar-diary-entry-3-elijah-meyer-2/

Marc Stormfire – http://davidjhiggins.wordpress.com/2014/10/04/greenstar-diary-marc-stormfire-joins-the-crew/

Gina Flabbel – http://simoncantan.com/greenstar-diary-entry-4-gina-flabbel-2/

Bao Lei – http://davidjhiggins.wordpress.com/2014/10/05/greenstar-diaries-bao-lei-park-joins-the-crew/

Doc Kak Mangrove – http://simoncantan.com/greenstar-diary-entry-5-doctor-kak-mangrove-2/

Quotes

1 - Wednesday - Josie 2 - Thursday - Bao Lei 3 - Friday - Doc ??????????????????? 5 - Sunday - Reyna


 




Get Into The Action


For a limited time, I'm giving away the first two books in the Bytarend Fantasy series and the Hard Vacuum science fiction series for free.


Bytarend is fast, fun fantasy that'll have you on the edge of your seat. Hard Vacuum is hard-talking, violent science fiction and my tribute to 80s action movies.


Grab all four books for free:
http://simoncantan.com/get-your-free-books/


 

Leave a Reply